Nawbo Chicago

NAWBO Member Directory

*Once you click this link you will be leaving the NAWBO Chicago Website and entering the NAWBO National Website.

Board of Directors

Each year a leadership team is installed to represent the membership and the organization in its effort to carry out the mission and vision of the NAWBO Chicago Area Chapter. Below is the contact information for each member of the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs. Make an effort to contact them whenever you have questions about the NAWBO Chicago Area Chapter.

Lori Hilson Cioromski
TH Hilson Company

(630) 920-3470

Emily Smith
Bespoke CRE

(847) 385-1768

  Immediate Past President

Charisse Witherspoon
Witherspoon Marketing Group

(312) 541-0200

Sue Oldenburg
Oldenburg Accountants & Advisors

(847) 263-0303


Reeti Nair
Aligna, Inc.

(847) 768-0037

Corporate Affairs

Sue Chesler
Signs for Success, LLC

(847) 800-4870

Rosalyn Wesley
Tristan Reeves, LLC

(847) 980-5699

Michele Kurlander
Kurlander & Associates, LLC

(312) 925-9416
   Liaison to Past Presidents

Hazel King
H.A. King & Associates, Inc.

(312) 664-8150

Jennifer Masi
Flutter Ltd.

(312) 850-8241


Kirsten Zoub

(773) 858-1882

Political/External Affairs

Susan Dawson
Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

(847) 253-8805


Holly Kahan
HollyBarry House, Ltd.

(847) 432-4580
    Public Relations

Phyllis Malitz

(847) 676-2000


Special Projects

Diane Valletta
Valletta Associates

(847) 425-1224
    Executive Director

Melissa Lagowski
Big Buzz Idea Group

(847) 677-8273

Click here to view a booklet of our 2013-2014 Board of Directors.

Click here for a listing of 2013-2014 Key Leaders.

Click here to view a listing of NAWBO Chicago Past Presidents.

"NAWBO" and "Women Mean Business" are registered trademarks of the National Association of Women Business Owners
Privacy Statement   |  Terms Of Use